E71.RU E71.RU
Добро пожаловать, Гость! [ ИнфоБлокОбновленияУчастникиПравилаПоискFAQ-ЧаВо ] Регистрация недоступна • Вход RSS
Понедельник, 20.11.2017
Хочешь узнать тайну бытия? Открой fullflash в IDA!
Страница 1 из 11
Модератор форума: Maggot 
Форум » Мобильный мир » English-speaking Forum » T9 icons absence (Small but annoying thing.)
T9 icons absence
huteuszДата: Воскресенье, 27.04.2008, 23:45 | Сообщение # 1
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
Hello. After some patching, i saw that T9 icon not shows and all.
For example, normally when we switch modes of text input, it looks like this

abc, Abc, [t9] Abc, [t9] abc, 123

After some patching - i don't know exactly which patch has caused this, it looks like

Abc, abc, [blank place], [blank place], 123

Also when i switch language by "Input Language" option in writing menu, i saw

( ) Auto
( ) [some blank place] English
( ) [some blank place] Polish
( ) [some blank place] Francais
( ) [some blank place] German

It should look like

( ) Auto
( ) [t9] English
( ) [t9] Polish
( ) [t9] Francais
( ) [t9] German

Why it can be caused?

Sorry for no screenshots - i don't have an normal computer at the moment :(

It isn't caused by any elf, and DIS patch. I have installed also Langpack 91, as you know. I deleted some T9 files from data/system - because they weren't useful for me - for example Arabic language.


:( siemens is dead

Сообщение отредактировано huteusz - Воскресенье, 27.04.2008, 23:48
 
sim_emromДата: Понедельник, 28.04.2008, 10:43 | Сообщение # 2
Человек
Имя: Сергей
С нами с: 04.05.2007
Сообщений: 1754
Награды: 41
Модель телефона: Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Статус: Offline
I still have t9-icons after patching... See logs of patching in V_Klay folder and cancel suspicious...one by one... dontknow

Siemens A65 > LG G1800 > Siemens C75 > BenQ-Siemens E71 > BenQ-Siemens S68 > Motorola ZN5 > BenQ-Siemens EF81 > Samsung Spica i5700 > Samsung B5512 > Lenovo P770 > Samsung S5 Mini Duos > Alcatel Pop2 5042D > Xiaomi Mi 4i > Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Celeron 366MHz > Celeron 2266MHz > Athlon X2 6000+ > Intel Core i5 3450
Samsung Digimax A402 > Canon Powershot A460 > Panasonic Lumix FS42 > Sony Cyber-shot H55 > Nikon Coolpix S8200 > Sony NEX-F3 > Sony ILCE-6000
 
huteuszДата: Понедельник, 28.04.2008, 12:30 | Сообщение # 3
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
Hm. What i can say - there is PikOFF when i go to input languages select menu. I will post screenshots soon.

:( siemens is dead
 
sim_emromДата: Вторник, 29.04.2008, 13:28 | Сообщение # 4
Человек
Имя: Сергей
С нами с: 04.05.2007
Сообщений: 1754
Награды: 41
Модель телефона: Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Статус: Offline
Awful! :(
IMC Patch, Disable Wait at lang.change or Disable msg Input language set to...???


Siemens A65 > LG G1800 > Siemens C75 > BenQ-Siemens E71 > BenQ-Siemens S68 > Motorola ZN5 > BenQ-Siemens EF81 > Samsung Spica i5700 > Samsung B5512 > Lenovo P770 > Samsung S5 Mini Duos > Alcatel Pop2 5042D > Xiaomi Mi 4i > Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Celeron 366MHz > Celeron 2266MHz > Athlon X2 6000+ > Intel Core i5 3450
Samsung Digimax A402 > Canon Powershot A460 > Panasonic Lumix FS42 > Sony Cyber-shot H55 > Nikon Coolpix S8200 > Sony NEX-F3 > Sony ILCE-6000
 
huteuszДата: Вторник, 29.04.2008, 18:40 | Сообщение # 5
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
Nothing of them in my phone...
I will check the logs from Vklay, from the day near the bug occured. :)

btw - i've got some extracted from FF icons on HD (from modopo)
The file that makes problems is called:
EL71v38_SMELTER_test1_0521.bmp

what can be number of this in elfpack's png? Smelter numeration is other than elfpack's

Вложения: EL71v38_SMELTER.bmp(1Kb)


:( siemens is dead

Сообщение отредактировано huteusz - Вторник, 29.04.2008, 19:05
 
huteuszДата: Среда, 25.06.2008, 11:05 | Сообщение # 6
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
WOW!

I don't know why, but today, when i pressed #, when i was writing a SMS, the icon appeared! :)
The only thing that i did was deleting an MS-Cleaner © Evilfox.

;)


:( siemens is dead
 
sim_emromДата: Среда, 25.06.2008, 15:47 | Сообщение # 7
Человек
Имя: Сергей
С нами с: 04.05.2007
Сообщений: 1754
Награды: 41
Модель телефона: Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Статус: Offline
:D so, was that only in Browser? Such PNG-images from it can be cached too. What a joke! :)

Siemens A65 > LG G1800 > Siemens C75 > BenQ-Siemens E71 > BenQ-Siemens S68 > Motorola ZN5 > BenQ-Siemens EF81 > Samsung Spica i5700 > Samsung B5512 > Lenovo P770 > Samsung S5 Mini Duos > Alcatel Pop2 5042D > Xiaomi Mi 4i > Xiaomi Redmi 3S
Celeron 366MHz > Celeron 2266MHz > Athlon X2 6000+ > Intel Core i5 3450
Samsung Digimax A402 > Canon Powershot A460 > Panasonic Lumix FS42 > Sony Cyber-shot H55 > Nikon Coolpix S8200 > Sony NEX-F3 > Sony ILCE-6000
 
huteuszДата: Среда, 25.06.2008, 16:13 | Сообщение # 8
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
well, a strange thing, but i restarted the phone... and t9 icon disappeared again :D

:( siemens is dead
 
huteuszДата: Воскресенье, 12.10.2008, 21:55 | Сообщение # 9
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
Running the phone without MMC solves the problem. Maybe some of elves is causing the problem? Maybe it's because of some PNG's ?
Who can help :P ?

Daemons - ExtD, Xtask3_mod, smenu94, megadial, ccwmpc, exiopb, datetimepos,


:( siemens is dead
 
PaulSДата: Воскресенье, 12.10.2008, 22:28 | Сообщение # 10
Chemist
Имя: Паша
С нами с: 19.04.2007
Сообщений: 421
Награды: 2
Модель телефона: E71
Статус: Offline
Quote (huteusz)
what can be number of this in elfpack's png?

Here are decimal codes for some characters.
Abc - 1261, 1275
ABC - 1262, 1278
abc - 1263, 1301
[t9] Abc - 1276
[t9] ABC - 1277
[t9] abc - 1302
[t9] - 1315
 
huteuszДата: Понедельник, 13.10.2008, 21:20 | Сообщение # 11
Генерал-лейтенант
Имя: Mateusz
С нами с: 18.01.2008
Сообщений: 490
Награды: 3
Модель телефона: e71v45 / cxt70v56
Статус: Offline
It was 1315.png!!! Thank you PaulS! Now everything works, and i can say my phone is 100% working :) :)

:( siemens is dead
 
Форум » Мобильный мир » English-speaking Forum » T9 icons absence (Small but annoying thing.)
Страница 1 из 11
Поиск:
Использование материалов сайта возможно только при согласовании с администрацией